Aquaholics Dragon Boat Club originated in 2006 from The Chinese Association of Trinidad and Tobago to participate in the Chinese Bicentennial Limited celebrations inaugural dragon boat regatta.
Then called CATT Aquaholics, we competed only in the Chinese district race; however, have since become a member of the competitive corporate category and takes pride with our consistent high level of performance, and has grown and developed into one of this country’s premier racing teams.

Trinidad & Tobago Dragon Boat Federation(TTDBF) & International Dragon Boat Federation (IDBF)
2017 Committee:
Captain: Jeffrey Ng Chow
Vice Captain: Vishal Singh
Treasurer: Natalie Attin
Secretary: Elysee Gilbert
Chairperson: Zalika Timothy


You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Comment